| | |
General Chat » Current Topics | | | |
Sponsors.
|  | | | General Chat Talk about off-topic things, anything that might cross your mind! |  | 
July 25th, 2008, 22:32 PM
| | New Foot Prints
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 2
BRL$: 14.00 Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 | | Robbed by another designer Charles Winters Hi All,
I have been recently robbed by a designer from California named Charles Winters charleswinters.com.
I dont know what wrong thing I am doing.
Can anybody suggest me a good article to be safe while freelancing? | █ Jobs In !!! - Post Jobs, Hire Employees, Create Blogs and
Earn Money. | | | | 
July 26th, 2008, 13:57 PM
| | New Foot Prints
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 17
BRL$: 26.37 Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Rep Power: 0 | | Re: Robbed by another designer Charles Winters Yes you can. You can protect your hard-ass work by getting the help from the internet copyright organization. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
I'm not sure if you do need make a payment to them but I could assure anybody that has caught theft from your valuable work, he/she will be prosecuted based on legal law.
My friend has registered to this CopyRight Organization. If you want to know more, I could ask him for you. PM me for follow up updates if you'd like. | █ Jobs In !!! - Post Jobs, Hire Employees, Create Blogs and
Earn Money. | | | | | The Following User Says Thank You to eddykk For This Useful Post: | | 
December 20th, 2008, 19:50 PM
| | New Foot Prints
Join Date: Dec 2008 Location: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Posts: 1
BRL$: 115.00 Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 | | Re: Robbed by another designer Charles Winters Hi Friends,
I have been recently robbed by a designer from California named Charles Winters (charleswinters dot com) yahoo charles.winters
Please dont start working if you get mail from him he is mother fucker so he is never paying his employees
he is not paying me just $170 for my 85hrs of work..which i did for him as Add Posting on redexotics and uploaded 2050 escort profile on it.. Charles Winter is Fraud he is not human....
He told you to pay after completion of work but never pay you.... his yahoo id is charles.winters pls. dont scam with charles winters any more... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. | █ Jobs In !!! - Post Jobs, Hire Employees, Create Blogs and
Earn Money. | | | |  | |
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | | |
Posting Rules
| You may not post new threads You may not post replies You may not post attachments You may not edit your posts HTML code is Off | | | | | | |